We are chartered surveyors and registered valuers as well as members of the Independent Surveyors and Valuers Association’.

Surveyors & Valuers since 1985

Trend & Thomas Surveyors Ltd is an established Chartered Surveying practice providing expert advice on a variety of property matters including: pre purchase surveys, valuation, party wall and other professional services.

About Us

Trend & Thomas has been trading in Rickmansworth since 1985. Founded by Mike Trend and Adrian Thomas initially as estate agents and surveyors. Paul Harris joined the team in 1987, becoming a partner in 1988.

Read more

Team

Paul Harris FRICS

Chartered Surveyor, Registered Valuer Director
paul@trendandthomas.com

Andrew Davies MSc MRICS MFPWS

Chartered Surveyor Director
andrew@trendandthomas.com

Keith Pulver FRICS

Chartered Surveyor, Registered Valuer
keith@trendandthomas.com

Dylan Pritchard MRICS

Chartered Surveyor
dylan@trendandthomas.com

Mark Biddiss BSc

Building Surveyor / Architectural Technician
mark@trendandthomas.com

Team

Linda Houghton

Administration
admin@trendandthomas.com

Gail Dymond

Administration
admin@trendandthomas.com

Alison Brady

Administration
admin@trendandthomas.com

Faye Robson

Project Co-ordinator
projects@trendandthomas.com

Gail Dymond

Accounts
accounts@trendandthomas.com

Contact Us

Interested in our services?

Please get in touch and let us know how we can help you.

Get in touch